My second ukulele cover. I used a better microphone this time, but it is definitely far from perfect. I recorded it after a long day at Hakone visiting the Open-Air Museum (http://www.hakone-oam.or.jp/english/) and the Hakono Yuryo onsen! The museum was so much fun, and the onsen (hotspring/public bath) was so relaxing- once I was used to being naked with a ton of women. I’ll post photos later! .. of the museum, that is.

Last time I made a cover was during a typhoon. Today as I was converting this video there was a small but kind of long earthquake.

“What I Wouldn’t Do” by A Fine Frenzy (ukulele cover)

Leave a Reply

